Musson is a Walloon municipality of Belgium located in the province of Luxembourg. On 1 January 2018 the municipality, which covers 34.81 km², had 4,508 inhabitants, giving a population density of 129.5 inhabitants per km².

The municipality consists of the following sub-municipalities: Musson proper and Mussy-la-Ville. Other population centers include: Baranzy, Gennevaux, Signeulx, and Willancourt.

Site officiel